A21Campaign Days 2 & 3

The enemy hates it when he knows we’re doing something good. I was miserable yesterday, stomach pain. Grrrr. But, I’m well today, thank You Jesus & I have things I want to share ☺️

As you might already know, I love Lysa TerKeurst. I read her blog the other day & it touched me. It seems so crazy to me that there are people out there that feel it’s ok to sell a person a human being! What the heck? I want to believe those days are gone, if I can’t find it at Amazon I don’t need it. How can another person sell someone else? Has our world truly become that perverse? Did it ever really stop? Am I just that naive? Am I wearing blinders & ear plugs. I don’t know how to help in this situation so, I’m hoping just to increase all of our awareness. Go to A21’s website, the link is in yesterday’s post. Read what you can do to stop this terrible thing from going on. Check out Lysa’s blog “I need you prayers” to read & hear how you can make a difference. Pray, please, pray. Below here you will see what Lysa has asked us all to pray about. I’m going to do some more reading too, I’ll post tomorrow about it. In the mean time … I pray that God will touch your heart as you read & that you’ll take the steps necessary to protect yourself, your family, friends & all the people that are being held captive. Amen.

Day 2: For their protection, freedom, and justice:
Psalm 82:4, Psalm 103:6, Psalm 146:7

Day 3: For their strength and salvation:
Psalm 138:7, Isaiah 40:29, Luke 19:10

Leave a Reply

