Day 11

Day 11, we’re praying for Governments, for corruption to cease. Read the following verses, please; Deuteronomy 16:19, Amos 5:12, Zechariah 8:16.

I read this today in an email from P31 Ministries;

“According to the A21 website, ‘There are more slaves in the world today than at any other point in human history, with an estimated 27 million in bondage across the globe. Men, women, and children are being exploited for manual and sexual labor against their will.’

The most unimaginable, unthinkable crimes against men, women, and children are happening right now. Right now.”

It frightens me to think what these animals are doing to innocents. No one wakes in the morning thinking ‘I hope today I get to be a slave’. Doing the dishes must seem like such luxury to those who are being held captive. I bet your coffee tastes great, just right. I bet they think water would be awesome. Those of us who can spend the day blog hopping, shopping or heck, going to work have been blessed! We’re praying for that man, woman & child that are slaves, that are forced to do the unthinkable! Please, in the midst of your busy day take the time to pray for their freedom, to pray for their captors to know Jesus, to pray that governments will no longer bow down to corruption, pray for their freedom, pray for their captivity to end, pray for their health, pray for their souls. We are so blessed to be free, we are so blessed to have Jesus, let us pray.

Lord God, You are such an awesome God & I know it grieves your spirit to see your children & tortured. I pray Lord that You will touch the hearts & minds of government officials, of the captors, & of those enslaved. Lord, I pray that as 2 or more are gathered You are there. Lord, I’m believing in a miracle, I’m believing You are setting the captives free. I believe You are listening to our prayers & moving in the hearts of those effected by this terrible business. I know that what satan uses for harm You will use for good. In Jesus mighty name I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

