Change

I’m in a weird place right now. It feels like things are going to change but, I don’t know how or what. I just know this is a season of change. It’s exciting yet, curious.

Is it my weight? That wouldn’t make sense since I’ve been working on that for 6 months. It better be changing. Lol.

Is it our finances? That would be cool. But, we just finished Christmas shopping & birthday season so, no. Unless the change is we’re broke, then yes. Not the change I had hoped for.

Is it my sweetheart’s health? That would be an awesome blessing! I would love it if he were healthy & happy again. I know he would too. Yeah! I like this one.

Is it work? That could be cool. So many directions for that.

Maybe it’s just me who’s changing. Growing in my relationships with God, family, friends or work.

I don’t know what it is. Maybe it’s this blog or maybe it’ll be a ministry of some sort. That would be awesome.

I still don’t know.

I still still don’t know & that’s ok. My Savior knows & He’ll let me know when the time is right.

2 thoughts on “Change

  1. Love it! What peace you seem to have to follow where ever God is going to take you. We never know what He will lead us to day after day. We just have to know we are up for it :)!

    • I have to believe, His Word never comes back void.
      1 Corinthians 10:13 NLT “The temptations in your life are no different from what others experience. And God is faithful. He will not allow the temptation to be more than you can stand. When you are tempted, he will show you a way out so that you can endure.”

Leave a Reply

